Purchase | Refinance

Contact Armour Loan Team

Tammy: 817.757.9344
Colby: 817.736.6658

Use the form or email ArmourTeam@LoanPeople.com.

Contact Us

Armour Loan Team  |  Client Reviews

5 Stars

The Armour team is incredible. My 4th transaction with them, and each time is exactly the same. Great customer service and they deliver on exactly what they say.Highly recommend them to everyone!
Oct. 26, 2023 by Carl M., Fort Worth, TX

Experience to get it done!

We wouldn't have our home today if it weren't for the Armour Team! We are self employed and prior banks just couldn't get it done. Tammy stepped in where others had failed and went above and beyond!
Sep. 29, 2023 by Garrison F, Lipan, TX

5 Stars

Tammy did a great job!
Aug. 28, 2023 by Ramein G., Little Elm, TX

The unprecedented storm that hit Texas in February 2021 happened just as our family was trying to close.

Despite power outages, freezing pipes and the area being declared a federal disaster, Tammy kept our closing from falling apart. Forever grateful and in awe of all the unknown favors she must have called upon to make our 1st home purchase possible!! Her integrity is unquestionable and I highly, highly recommend her and her team!!
May. 10, 2021 by Chris S., Fort Worth, Texas

Tammy & Colby were excellent to work with.

Any question we had along the way they answered. Explained process to us and got our construction loan done quick. Would definitely recommend them. I know if we ever need them again we know who to call.
May. 01, 2021 by Randy B., Collinsville, TX

Tammy and Colby were always there to answer my questions

Tammy and Colby were always there to answer my questions. They were very patient with me throughout the whole process so far. I am glad to be working with both of them.
Jun. 10, 2021 by Steffanie W., Justin, TX

Tammy is so awesome to work with!

5 Stars
Jul. 15, 2021 by Stephanie L., Weatherford, Texas

5 Stars

5 Stars
Jul. 31, 2021 by Dylan P., Weatherford, Texas

Tammy was great to work with.

We had an issue with the appraisal. By the time we contacted to talk about it, she had already addressed it. She is surrounded by a great team: Colby was equally great to work with
Aug. 01, 2021 by Phil H., Palo Pinto, TX

5 Stars

Absolutely the BEST in the business!
Aug. 02, 2021 by Chris S., Millsap, TX

It was an absolute pleasure working with Tammy and Colby.

They answered all of our questions and prepared us for each step along the way. It was our first time working a construction loan and they were happy to provide any assistance we needed. I would recommend them to anyone going through the same process.
Aug. 24, 2021 by Marcus N., Weatherford, Texas

5 Stars

5 Stars
Sep. 15, 2021 by Beverley H., Palo Pinto, Texas

Working with Tammy and Colby was great.

They took care of everything. The communication was really good and made a tough situation with all of the delays in building not so bad. They made the conversion from the construction loan to the final mortgage easy and hassle free.
Jun. 04, 2022 by Jake M., Texas

This dream would not have come together with out Tammy Armour.

We started working together at land purchase(5 acres) then on to the construction loan. We just completed my finally mortgage. This has been a 2 year process(finding land to completion) due to Covid delays but Tammy has never stopped working for me and my dream. I am so thankful for her.
Jul. 01, 2022 by Steffanie W., Texas

Tammy is very knowledgeable and made this an easy process.

Would definitely recommend and work with her in the future.
Jul. 24, 2022 by Heather M., Crossroads, Texas